Canadastar

Schedule of Events...

PPV Boxing ...

Saturday, August 29
10 PM ET / 7 PM PT

"Sugar" Shane Mosley vs. Ricardo Mayorga

The Forum
Los Angeles, California

Saturday,, September 12
8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

Floyd Mayweather Vs. Andre Berto
(World Welterweight Title)
Fight Card Inc.ludes 3 World Title Fights

MGM Grand
Las Vegas, Nevada

Saturday, October 17
9 PM ET / 6 PM PT

"Triple G" Gennady Golovkin Vs David Lemieux
(World Middleweight Unification Title)

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

Saturday,, November 21
9 PM ET / 6 PM PT

Miguel Cotto Vs. Canelo Alvarez
(World Middleweight Title)

Mandalay Bay
Las Vegas, Nevada