Canadastar Boxing & Special Events

Canadastar Boxing and Special Events...

Canadastar Boxing & Special Events is Canada's undisputed champion and premier distributor of boxing and Bellator MMA pay-per-view events for Canadian commercial venues including bars, restaurants, pubs, casinos, clubs and arenas.

Featured Pay-Per-View Boxing Now On Sale...

Mosley vs. Mayorga 2

"Grudge Match" ...
"Sugar" Shane Mosley Vs Ricardo Mayorga 2

Saturday, August 29
SPECIAL TIME: 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT
Live on Pay-Per-View
From The Forum
In Los Angeles, California

High Stakes: Mayweatther Vs. Berto

"High Stakes"...
Floyd Mayweather Vs. Andre Berto

Saturday, September 12
SPECIAL START TIME: 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT
Live On Pay-Per View
From the MGM Grand
In Las Vegas, Nevada

In what is expected to be the final fight of his illustrious 19-year career, boxing superstar and pound-for-pound king Floyd “Money” Mayweather (48-0, 26 KOs) will put his undefeated record and WBC and WBA Welterweight World Championships on the line against power-punching, two-time welterweight world champion Andre Berto (30-3, 23 KOs) Saturday, Sept. 12 ...